Lemeez Daniels
05/01/2021
Excellent eye cream and definitely lightens dark circles. Did not aggravate the skin. Will definitely be repurchase.
lutfiyya jada
09/12/2020
i really like this product have been seeing an improvement thank you
Iaiswarya Pandian
25/10/2020
Works like magic
RonelGovender
30/09/2020
I love the papaya scrub brightens my face and also love the eye cream it really works well for dark circles ...actually love everything also did get the lavendar shampoo my hair feels amazing
Zaheida_baccus
28/09/2020
Thank you Vaadi Herbals for an exceptional product. The Eye Cream does wonders. I love this product. I will be trying the rest of your range very soon. Excellent results.
review
M Mpho
10/07/2020
The best ever. My dark circles are gone completely in just 2weeks
Sheyaam H.
28/11/2019
I have really bad sinusitis and with that comes itchy eyes. From rubbing my eyes so much, dark circles stared to form around it. This product has helped lighten the skin around my eyes and reduced the puffiness.
Monica K.
02/10/2019
a small amount really goes a long way and my eyes dont look as tired as they used to. love it.
Nomagugu N.
01/05/2019
Great products indeed I received my order on the 23/4/2019 and I'm seeing changes already within a week, my skin is soft and dark spots disappeared .. thanks so much Vaadi Organics...
Shanice
05/08/2018
Totally recommendable product! I recently ordered this under eye cream and as soon as I received, I immediately liked the colorful packaging! You get 30 grams of eye cream & for me, who has spent over $100 on several smaller sized eye creams; I liked the amount I received! You just need a dab for your eyes. I did put some on my elbows which are like sandpaper. I do this with any product I use! The cream soaks right in & I liked the appearance of my eyes. I am 65 years old & I like to keep my under eye area moisturized-not shiny but a little "wet". I don't know what word I should use. Younger, healthy-something like that!! I haven't used this cream long enough to tell a difference but I do believe it will take an act of God to reverse my skin age! I have accepted my age but I do like to look my best! It looks like Vaadi has a whole healthy line of products and definitely I will try most of them very soon.
Shannen
03/08/2018
Awesome Cream. I've tried many eye creams for dark circles and bags. This is the first cream without artificial fillers that has made a difference and I've only been using it for one week. Im so happy with my purchase.
Isla
01/08/2018
This eye cream very effective on my eye dark circles. I have to say I loved this product I been searching everywhere for my dark circles and nothing has worked except this. Using it for a week or less and I see the visible results. I love it as it is the best I have found!!!!
Gemma
19/07/2018
Highly recommended This under eye cream is a miracle worker. As a mother of a toddler, I hardly ever get the correct amount of sleep. My face shows this. I have horrible dark circles under my eyes and always look exhausted. Since I started using Vaadi Organics Under Eye Cream, my dark circles have lightened and while they are not yet totally gone, they are very slight. I love the smell of this cream, it has a slight hint of roses but it is not overpowering. I wear it under my liquid foundation when I wear makeup. After using this for a few days, my eyes look more alive and younger.
Lesego
19/07/2018
Great deal for the price and I'd probably buy it again. I was telling my daughter, about the puffiness under my eyes and she brought this product for me. I can honestly say that I am beginning to see a difference. I ran out of the one she got me, so I purchased another one.
Ashley
13/07/2018
Will buy it again. The texture of this cream is perhaps a bit heavy for those who are used to the more typical commercial eye creams in the country, but I actually find it very pleasant. It has a pleasing scent. I can't speak for removing the dark circles, but I can say that I've found it to be very nourishing and hydrating. I have super sensitive skin, and this doesn't irritate at all.
Sharissa
01/07/2018
Great result In my opinion, this product is an incredible bargain! It smells divine. It is soothing, feels amazing. Once applied your eyes instantly feel refreshed and hydrated. I found the product to absorb quickly into the eye area. The cream itself I would say is of a medium texture and a little goes a long way, so the size will last a long time. My tired eyes are no more! All the fatigue and stress of the day gone in a matter of minutes. No more need to keep fresh cucumbers in the refrigerator, this works much better.